Delegaciones-Gold-Laminate

 

Badajoz:

C/ Canalejas, 7 · 086400 DON BENITO · BADAJOZ Tlfn: (92) 480 14 80 | Fax: (92) 411 13 04 | Email: extremadura@goldlaminate.com

Barcelona:

Crta. C-16 Manresa-Berga Km. 71,2 · 08660 BALSARENY · BARCELONA Tlfn: (93) 839 63 00 | Fax: (93) 820 00 55 | Email: barcelona@goldlaminate.com

Burgos:

Juan Ramón Jiménez, 3, nº 248. (P.I Pentasa) · 09007 · BURGOS ·  BURGOS · Tlfn: (94) 710 42 36 | Email: burgos@goldlaminate.com

Granada:

C/ Almuñecar, P48 · Pol. Industrial Juncaril · 18220 ALBOLOTE · GRANADA Tlfn: (95) 849 16 75 | Email: granada@goldlaminate.com

Madrid:

Avenida Canteras, 22 · 28343 VALDEMORO · MADRID · Tlfn: (91) 895 33 43 | Fax: (91) 801 92 21 | Email: madrid@goldlaminate.com

Málaga:

C/ Veracruz, 63 · Pol. Industrial San Luis · 28343 MÁLAGA · MÁLAGA · Tlfn: (95) 203 84 95 | Email: malaga@goldlaminate.com

Pamplona:

C/B Naves, 10-2. (P.I Plazaola) · 31195 · AIRZOAIN · PAMPLONA · Tlfn: (94) 830 90 26 | Email: pamplona@goldlaminate.com

Salamanca:

 C/ Novel, 12 Pol. Industrial Los Villares · 37184 · VILLARES DE LA REINA · SALAMANCA · Tlfn: 616 685 090  | Email: salamanca@goldlaminate.com

Santander:

Polígono Industrial San Martín, Nave 12 · 39100 SANTA CRUZ DE BEZANA · SANTANDER · Tlfn: (94) 258 15 86 | Email: santander@goldlaminate.com

Sevilla:

Avenida Benacazon, s/n · 41110 BOLLULLOS DE LA MITACIÓN · SEVILLA · Tlfn: (95) 577 66 44 | Email: sevilla@goldlaminate.com

Toledo:

Travesia Colombia, 1 · 45004 TOLEDO · TOLEDO · Tlfn: (92) 523 24 34 | Fax: (92) 523 24 34 | Email: toledo@goldlaminate.com

Valencia:

Avenida del Aire, S/N (C.C. Bonaire) · 46960 ALDAIA · VALENCIA Tlfn: (96) 151 16 97 | Email: valencia@goldlaminate.com

Zaragoza:

PG/ Valdeconsejo CL Pineta parc, 13-A nv,4 · 5014 CUARTE DE HUERVA · ZARAGOZA Tlfn: (97) 690 28 59 | Email: zaragoza@goldlaminate.com