Delegaciones-Gold-Laminate

 

Badajoz:

C/ Canalejas, 7 · 086400 DON BENITO · BADAJOZ T. (92) 480 14 80 | F.(92) 411 13 04 | M. extremadura@goldlaminate.com

Barcelona:

Crta. C-16 Manresa-Berga Km. 71,2 · 08660 BALSARENY · BARCELONA T. (93) 839 63 00 | F.(93) 820 00 55 | M. barcelona@goldlaminate.com

Burgos:

Juan Ramón Jiménez, 3, nº 248. (P.I Pentasa) · 09007 · BURGOS ·  BURGOS · T. (94) 710 42 36 | M. burgos@goldlaminate.com

Granada:

C/ Almuñecar, P48 · Pol. Industrial Juncaril · 18220 ALBOLOTE · GRANADA T. (95) 849 16 75 | M. granada@goldlaminate.com

Madrid:

Avenida Canteras, 22 · 28343 VALDEMORO · MADRID · T. (91) 895 33 43 | F.(91) 801 92 21 | M. madrid@goldlaminate.com

Málaga:

C/ Veracruz, 63 · Pol. Industrial San Luis · 28343 MÁLAGA · MÁLAGA · T. (95) 203 84 95 | M. malaga@goldlaminate.com

Pamplona:

C/B Naves, 10-2. (P.I Plazaola) · 31195 · AIRZOAIN · PAMPLONA · T. (94) 830 90 26 | M. pamplona@goldlaminate.com

Salamanca:

 C/ Novel, 12 Pol. Industrial Los Villares · 37184 · VILLARES DE LA REINA · SALAMANCA · T. 616 685 090  | M. salamanca@goldlaminate.com

Santander:

Polígono Industrial San Martín, Nave 12 · 39100 SANTA CRUZ DE BEZANA · SANTANDER · T. (94) 258 15 86 | M. santander@goldlaminate.com

Sevilla:

Avenida Benacazon, s/n · 41110 BOLLULLOS DE LA MITACIÓN · SEVILLA · T. (95) 577 66 44 | M. sevilla@goldlaminate.com

Toledo:

Travesia Colombia, 1 · 45004 TOLEDO · TOLEDO · T. (92) 523 24 34 | F. (92) 523 24 34 | M. toledo@goldlaminate.com

Valencia:

Avenida del Aire, S/N (C.C. Bonaire) · 46960 ALDAIA · VALENCIA T. (96) 151 16 97 | M. valencia@goldlaminate.com